News‎ > ‎Football News‎ > ‎

Keogh in Subs for U21 AllIreland FC Semi-Final on Sat

posted Jun 22, 2011, 2:27 PM by Kevin Brassil
16th April 2010

U21s make three changes for All-Ireland semi

Dublin under-21 footballers make three changes to their starting team for their Cadburys All-Ireland U21FC semi-final against Roscommon at Breffni Park on Saturday evening (7.30).
Cian Mullins has recovered from his hamstring injury that ruled him out of the Leinster final victory over Westmeath and returns to the team at midfield where he will partner his St Brigids club-mate Seán Murray. Mark Coughlan loses out on this occasion.
Up front there are two changes with Ted Furman and David Quinn (Lucan Sarsfields) replacing Gavin McIntyrne and David Quinn (Na Fianna).

DUBLIN (U21FC v Roscommon) 
1. Vincent Whelan St Maur’s
2. Eoin Culligan Kilmacud Crokes
3. Rory O’Carroll Kilmacud Crokes
4. Jonny Cooper Na Fianna 
5. Darragh Nelson Ballyboden St Enda’s 
6. James McCarthy Ballymun Kickhams
7. Nicky Devereux Ballinteer St John’s
8. Sean Murray St Brigid’s
9. Cian Mullins St Brigid’s
10. David Quinn Lucan Sarsfields
11. Ted Furman Ballymun Kickhams
12. Garry Sweeney St Sylvester’s
13. Barry O’Rourke Kilmacud Crokes
14. Dean Rock Ballymun Kickhams
15. Ciarán Dorney St Vincent’s

16. Graham Bedford Erin’s Isle
17. Seán McGuinness St Oliver Plunkett’s/Eoghan Ruadh
18. Jonathan McDermott St Patrick’s, Palmerstown
19. Niall Brogan Thomas Davis
20. Gerry Seaver Ballyboughal
21. Ciarán Reddin St Maur’s
22. Mark Coughlan Kilmacud Crokes
23. David Quinn Na Fianna
24. Robert McCarthy St Peregrine’s
25. Darragh Stapleton St Patrick’s, Palmerstown
26. Eoghan Keogh Raheny
27. Luke Keating Cuala
28. Lorcan Siwale Erin’s Isle