News‎ > ‎Football News‎ > ‎

Feile Peil Gradings 2008

posted Jun 22, 2011, 12:18 PM by Kevin Brassil
4th February 2008

Feile Peil na nOg Gradings 2008

Feile Peil na nOg Gradings 2008

Below are the gradings for Feile Peil na nOg. These gradings are final and will not be discussed. The draw for Feile Peil na nOg will take place at the CCC 2 delegate meeting in Parnell Park on Wednesday February 6th at 8 p.m. Clubs who have not submitted their panels by 4 p.m. on Wednesday 6th February will not be included in the draw and there will be no exceptions to this rule.

Division 1

Ballyboden A, Na Fianna A, Cuala A, Kilmacud A, Templeogue A, Naomh Mearnog A, St. Sylvesters A Whitehall.

Division 2

Ballinteer A, Clontarf A, Castleknock A, Cluain Tarbh A, St. Vincents A, St. Oliver Plunketts, St. Judes, Fingallians.

Division 3

Ballymun, St. Peregrines, Lucan A, St. Pats (D), Parnells, Erin’s Isle, St. Brigids, Naomh Barrog.

Division 4

Raheny, St. Annes, Liffey Gaels, Kilmacud B, Naomh Fionnbarra, St. Mary’s, St. Maurs, Ballyboden B.

Division 5

Scoil Ui Chonaill, Thomas Davis, Round Towers (C), Skerries, St. James Gaels, Naomh Olaf, St. Finians (S), Bye

Division 6

Good Counsel, Ballinteer B, GP Morans, Templeogue B, Ballyboughal, Na Fianna B, Cluain Tarbh B, St. Sylvesters B

Division 7

Ballyfermot DLS, St. Monicas, St. Pats (P), Craobh Chirain, O’Tooles, Cu Chullain, St. Josephs OCB, Bye

Division 8

Naomh Mearnog B, St. Vincents B, Cuala B, Lucan B, Croi Ro Naofa, O’Dwyers

Fixtures as follows

Round 1 1v2, 3v4
Round 2 1v3, 2v4
Round 3 4v1, 2v3

Division 8

Round 1 1v2, 3 Bye
Round 2 2v3, 1 Bye
Round 3 3v1, 2 Bye